Olive oil

Tomato - Harissa

CONFISERIE

PATE

Tuna - Sardine

Company Presentation

The ZCI is an offshore international trading company based in the South-East of Tunisia on the Mediterranean side. The ZCI was founded in 2007 by Mr. Zrig Abdullah and his son. It targets the International Market to promote its products as a diversification policy that covers local food products.


Our commitment to business partners is not limited to the services we lend, we establish lasting relationships and we are involved in seeking new business opportunities for our clients according to strategies based on cost minimization.


Our multilingual staff is available to facilitate all your operations: from research to product delivery and for all your business relationships abroad. Our efficiency is the key to the success of all your transactions.The quality and the satisfaction of our customer is a spirit of continuous improvement. A know how at the service of a tailored operation.


We hope you enjoy browsing !

Copyright © 2012 by ZRIG Company Zrig International Trade Import Export, Brokerage & Trading
Powered By SKWERE

Huile d'olive

Tomate et Harissa

CONFISERIE

PATE

Thon - Sardine

Présentation de la société

La ZCI est une Société de Commerce International, totalement exportatrice, basée au Sud-Est Tunisien sur les côtés méditerranéennes. La ZCI a été fondée en 2007 par Mr Zrig Abdallah et ses fils. Elle cible le Marché International pour promouvoir ses produits selon une politique de diversification qui couvre les produits agroalimentaires de terroir.


Notre engagement envers les entreprises partenaires ne se limite pas aux services que nous leur prêtons, nous établissons des relations durables et nous nous impliquons dans la recherche de nouvelles opportunités d'affaires pour nos clients selon des stratégies permettant à nos clients de minimiser les coûts afin de réaliser de gros bénéfices possibles.


Notre équipe multilingue est à votre disposition pour faciliter toutes vos opérations : de la recherche du produits à la livraison et pour tous vos rapports commerciaux à l'étranger. Notre efficacité est la clef de la réussite de toutes vos transactions et l'objective qualité est la satisfaction des clients dans un esprit d'amélioration continue. Un savoir faire au service d'une réponse sur mesure.


Nous vous souhaitons une agréable navigation !

Copyright © 2012 by ZRIG tous droits réservés
Powered By SKWERE